Blue Pillow Seat (3)

on

I have worked what yarn I had left into the side piece off the pillow, but I will need one more skein to get the height I want.

As the stuffing I plan to use can be pulled out through the crochet stitches, I am going to make an inner lining “sack” to hold it all in and help keep its shape.  I want to look at adding edged bias tape between each of the crocheted pieces, see if I can find one I like, or if I will just use a “fancy” edge to crochet the pieces together.

That’s all for now!  I have to wait until Monday to get the yarn to keep going.

Hope you’re all having a wonderful weekend and, for Americans, you aren’t getting woken in the night by early fireworks!

Kriscious

Have a feeling about this? Leave a reply!

