New Yarn Projects!

I managed to whittle down my yarn stash enough to allow new yarn to enter.  By request, I now have 3 projects going – one for myself, two for Rysa’s parents – and I’m making headway.

2016-11-04-17.39.45.jpg.jpg

I also got to give Zoe her dragon-scale gloves tonight, at her birthday party, but she’s managed to nearly outgrow them.  (I swear, they fit when she was here for babysitting, I had her try them on every step of the way to make sure they fit!)  I’ll have to make more – and hopefully I can make them with ombre scale rows this time…  So many plots.

2016-10-31-03.49.15.jpg.jpg

Hope you’re all having a great Saturday night and the weather isn’t beating on you too hard!
Kriscious

Have a feeling about this? Leave a reply!

