Holiday Ornaments

Happy Hallow-Thanks’mas, everybody!

The season of cheer, pumpkin spice, turkey legs, and presents galore has struck and what could be a better way to celebrate than to make a huge mess across your entire apartment?

holiday-ornaments-1

I’ve gone through a massive glass obsession since moving to the big city and, now that I’m trying to rein myself in, I found a Mason Jar cookie cutter that I’ve decided to use.  I made full-sized jar ornaments, but they were too big for our little tree, so I trimmed these down to look like the squat mason jars.

Holiday Ornaments 2.jpg

The overall pattern is still a work in progress, but I like my parents’ more than the ones I made for my generation – but have Sculpey, will craft!

Hope you all are getting into the season of the many holidays to come and you get to spend time with your family and those you love.
Kriscious

Have a feeling about this? Leave a reply!

