Garden Sprouts

The bees are becoming a bit of a problem for terrified little me.  While I love the idea of having bees (my cabbage loves them) nearby, I don’t like they they seem to be growing in number, squatting in my radish potter, and staking out the water spigot when I try to water my garden.  The southern US heat is rising for summer and my plants need extra water.

We have 5 regular bees now (2 large ones, Matilda and Lucia, and 3 smaller ones, Michael, Robert, and Thomas).  As of yet, no stings or bee-squishings have occurred…

Yet.

Have a feeling about this? Leave a reply!

