Garden Sprouts

Cabbage 04-12-2016

Went out to water the garden and, lo and behold, someone’s blooming!  (I’m showing my complete lack of experience here, but I’m glad I didn’t “harvest the seeds”, seeing as they’re actually flower buds!)

Also, our kindly neighbor man was out and gave me some radish seeds, since they didn’t have room for them this year.  I just bought some planters (which can be brought inside when it gets cold/gusty), so now we have some radishes planted!

That’s all for now, time to clean the apartment from my mess.  Have a great day!
Kriscious

Have a feeling about this? Leave a reply!

