Kitchen Sprouts

The lettuce has soared in soil (hooray, I didn’t kill it!) so I moved my onion over today with a new planter I just bought.  It’s meant to hang on nails/screws,  so it has a spot outside on the fence and can be brought inside when it gets too hot out.

I also potted my Chocolate Mint plant (which also usually dies when I re-pot) and it’s getting some sun with my garlic sprouts.

Garlic 04-11-2016

Hoping you all have a great Monday!
Kriscious

Have a feeling about this? Leave a reply!

