Garden Sprouts

image

Not even kidding, this guy’s leaves DOUBLED since I watered him yesterday morning.  It wasn’t just a shock, he reached up and smacked me!  Plants are amazing.

I haven’t been feeling well – mostly migraines, which abhor sunlight – so I haven’t been tending my garden as I should the last little while.  Lily is sprouting a few blossoms, mu cabbage is still undead, the sunflowers have completely withered, but morning glories are starting to sprout in the patch and the peas are climbing.  At least, I think they’re the peas, because I never actually labeled them…..

More plants to come, as time allows!  Hope you have a great day!
Kriscious

Have a feeling about this? Leave a reply!

