Garden Sprouts

I’m pretty sure the weather has messed up the “designated growing time” of my cabbages, but they’ve really perked up after the recent rainfall.  I had to terminate one because it was so eaten by bugs that it, well, wasn’t there anymore…  So I only have 4 now, but we found out that cabbage is one of those foods that helped make me sick the last 3.5 months, so I guess I don’t feel too bad.

Hope you guys are having a great week!
Kriscious

Have a feeling about this? Leave a reply!

