Project Updates

VHS Afghan, day 14

I ran out of black yarn after redoing the midsection of my VHS afghan, so I’m currently at a standstill.  Here’s my progress up to this point and hopefully I can get more black before too long.

VHS afghan, day 14

The Hobbit 1000-piece puzzle, day unknown

I forgot when I actually started this, but I finally have few enough pieces to lay the unused ones on the side of the table.  I put down another 30 or so pieces this morning, but mostly there are varying shades/sharpness of yellow grass and brown of dwarf clothes, which makes the rest difficult.

Hobbit puzzle (incomplete)

Have a feeling about this? Leave a reply!

