Life Updates

Sun E 7-03

Sunflowers C and E are now happily relocated to their permanent new home: my parents’ front yard!   I also got to re-pot my mother’s birthday gift from a co-worker, getting me a new box…

Dice box

…and about 30 mosquito bites when I planted my mother some Morning Glories.  I was then assaulted by my cats (who live with my parents) requesting belly rubs.  I’m very allergic and itchy right now.  Hydro-cortisone and then sleep!  Hope you all (on American soil, at least) can sleep through the fireworks tonight.  I’m probably not going out to see them this year, since everyone I would go with is about 200 miles away right now…

Sincerely,
Kriscious

Have a feeling about this? Leave a reply!

