Garden Sprouts

Elder’s not only in full bloom and attracting bees (hooray, pollinators!), but he’s about to get a few more blooms coming.  They won’t be as big, judging from the general size of their buds and how early they’re opening, but it’s still exciting.

Also, I was going through the app games on my phone last night when I realized……… I’m making a garden from Plants vs. Zombies!  I’ve got the Sunflowers and the Peas, the essential basics.  Coincidence?!  I think not.

Have a feeling about this? Leave a reply!

