Life Updates

De-der-der-DEEEEERP!  Found my earring back bits.  They were in the same box I sifted through three times yesterday – and it’s not a big box.  So my Raphael earrings are done!

Hair Color 2

Also, I dyed my hair!  I’ve been meaning to do this since before I moved to Big City (I cut off the ends of the bleached hair while working at Crafts), so this was a long time coming… and I’m not disappointed!

This was my first time double-bleaching my hair (yeck, frizz…), but the color comes out so true!  I used Color Brilliance Brights Ion azure for the top half and Manic Panic violet for the bottom, getting the variations.

Have a feeling about this? Leave a reply!

