Hooray! 50 Followers!

I was pretty sick yesterday, so I did my best to stay in bed and not miss the trash can, so I was taken by surprise when I woke up this morning to 51 followers!!  I cannot express how much that means to me.  When I started this blog, I never thought it would get any more traffic than when I showed people my art – it was originally supposed to be an online art profile – and I’m just astounded at how much it has grown!  I’m horrible at getting back to people, thanking them for following my blog, etc., but I really do appreciate each and every one of you!  Thank you so much for making me (however small) a part of your day!

Kriscious

Have a feeling about this? Leave a reply!

