Garden Sprouts (Updated)

Sun 4-30

Elder is starting his third pair of leaves!


I get points for admitting I have a problem, right…?

Celosia 4-30

I found them at Lowe’s on clearance (they came in a 6-pack, but one was missing and 2 were withered beyond help) for $0.50, so I adopted them and bought a little mint-teal herb plants just for them.  For those wondering, they’re Celosia.

I also bought some Foxglove seeds, because I’m poor until payday tomorrow and I couldn’t afford the ones that are already grown…  No idea when those will sprout, but I’m sure I’ll keep you posted!

Sincerely,
Kriscious

Have a feeling about this? Leave a reply!

