Garden Sprouts & Lily Blossoms

I gave a sincere effort to not post Lily madness for a few days.  I hope you all appreciate my efforts.  :)

Lily is still blossoming like mad, but I also decided to try my hand and planting other flora.  While some of them may have been planted too early in the year, I do have some happy, healthy sunflower sprouts!  Here are the first day I spotted the sprout (left) and today when I found the second sprout (right)!

I promise to post pictures if/when anything else sprouts.  Right now I have a patch of Giant Heavenly Blue Morning Glories and Moonflowers together out on the porch, two little herb pots of Parsley, my Sunflowers, a medium pot of Spearmint (for Rysa) and another of Catgrass because I may or may not be plotting to steal my neighbor’s cat for an afternoon, and last night I planted Cabbage because it’s probably my favorite vegetable.

Have a feeling about this? Leave a reply!

