Lily Blossoms

Honest, I’m not trying to pelt you with rose posts, but Lily is just so pretty right now and I’m not supposed to talk about the stuff that happens at work because of confidentiality and, honestly, I try to forget all the angry callers once I get home.  So unless you want snapshots of the dishes I’ve done and the windows I just wiped down… flowers it is!

Today is my metaphorical Friday, so hopefully I can go out and do some fun stuff over the next two days before everyone runs away from all the yellow flowers.  I might go back to the Botanical Gardens now that everything is blooming.  I just have to stock up on allergy medicine and Mucinex and tissues……

Have a feeling about this? Leave a reply!

