Work – End of Week 2

Got my first paycheck today and it feels glorious!  I’ve got my bedazzled big girl pants on now!

Work starts in a few hours for me and we have our “final” today before we team up with employees of seniority to walk through taking calls.  I didn’t have access to a program (one of four important ones) the last two days, so I wasn’t able to take a call and I’m one of few who haven’t been able.  The simplest of emails have been keeping me busy (and, honestly, I like doing the emails), but I’ve worked so many that I almost responded to my mother’s email with, “I’m sorry for your recent experience…”  So sorry there haven’t been a lot of sketches the last couple days.  Work is actually becoming work!

Hope you all have a great weekend!

Sincerely,
Kriscious

Have a feeling about this? Leave a reply!

