End of Week One

It is the end of my first week of work!  The struggle was strangely satisfying both in that I did not die nor was I even half as exhausted as I was working only a few days a week at the craft store.  I have an awesome trainer, an awesome class, and I really think I will excel at this location!

Drawing078

However, doodles still happen.  This goes out to Roommate who has been complaining that I never draw her in epic-class sketches.

Drawing077

This is the one that had people stop and ask me if I liked Final Fantasy or did portraits.  When so many people in my class are artsy, it really means a lot when they stop and stare.

I hope you all had a healthier week than I did!

Have a feeling about this? Leave a reply!

