New Comic Page!

Zone Out

 

I’ve updated a few comics (i_am_not_a_trojansocial interactions, and wasp hunters) for easier reading whether horizontal or vertical.  I hope the update emails aren’t plaguing your inbox!

My new job begins tomorrow afternoon and my art time will undoubtedly be cut into.  I hope to continue posting and updating as frequently as I can.  I post with interesting things happen, so here’s hoping this job is not a fun-sucker!

Sincerely,
Kriscious

Have a feeling about this? Leave a reply!

