1 YEAR ANNIVERSARY!

It’s not quite to the day, but apparently January is going to be my anniversary month – I started this blog in January and the new year starts in January.

It’s hard to believe that a year ago, I was sitting with Seestor at my uncle’s house, eating pizza, trying to set up online art portfolios.  It was mostly for Seestor and this hasn’t been much of a professional art portfolio, but I’m very surprised how much this blog has meant to me over the last year.  I was so surprised the first time someone I didn’t know actually came into my blog and liked something – I never thought it would go beyond being some silly little online picture book for me.  So for everyone who has visited this blog, liked something, or commented, I thank you.  You really don’t know what it means to me.

Love,
Kriscious

Have a feeling about this? Leave a reply!

