Jedi Zombie Hunters??

I just heard a little neighborhood girl telling a boy, “I want the big [Nerf] gun so I can shoot you in the head.”

“Why in the head?”

“Because we’re playing The Walking Dead.  That’s how they do it.”

Our local gang of children with plastic lightsabers has turned into a squad of zombie hunters.  XD  I really don’t know how to handle this.

One Comment Add yours

  1. Great post. I was checking continuously this blog and I’m
    impressed! Extremely helpful information specially the last part :) I care for such info
    much. I was seeking this certain information for
    a very long time. Thank you and good luck.

    Like

Have a feeling about this? Leave a reply!

