Happy Birthday to Meeeeeee~

Happy Friday, everyone!  This TGIF just happens to be my birthday.  Level 24!

This morning, I woke up to a new prescription filled for me from Roommate:

Mists of Pandaria gift

Hahaha!  She actually wrote me a prescription for World of Warcraft!  (Don’t remember the joke?  Check here.)

As for the address on the script…..

MIB Surveillance Outpost

…its our home wi-fi name.  For a while, one of our neighbors had a wi-fi name laughing at it.  That’s just how cool we are.


Even Pokemon X remembered my birthday!

DSC_5841


And then this arrived today.  This is technically a Christmas gift from my grandparents via me… but it arrived on my birthday, so it counts as a birthday gift.

d20 Bowls
This is from ThinkGeek.com: click here to see it.

Have a feeling about this? Leave a reply!

