Slytherin Scarf – day 17 (final)

It took a while, but I finally did it!  The scarf is 69″ long (5.75 feet) and ready to wear!  I also got my good camera back (thank you, God) so my pictures won’t be so…bad

Slytherin Scarf, day 17 (final)

Now I’m off to buy some comics and Christmas presents at the early-Black Friday sales!

3 Comments Add yours

  1. What color/brand of yarn did you use for this? By the way, it looks wonderful.

    Like

    1. kriscious says:

      I’m glad you like it! I’ve lost the yarn labels, but I’m PRETTY sure they were Caron One Pound in “Kelly Green” (might be “Forest Green”) and Caron “Soft Grey Heather.” The grey was labeled “Caron United,” which I don’t know if that’s Simply Soft or some limited edition thing. It was the closest thing to silver I could find.

      Like

      1. Thanks so much! I’m planning to make a similar scarf for a friend.

        Like

Have a feeling about this? Leave a reply!

