Bulma Packs + Embroidery

Bulma Pack, blue front

My first Bulma pack has been completed!  Equipped with straps on the back to attach to a belt, this pouch hosts a, um, space inside for holding things!

All this sewing also got me in the mood to embroider, so I found some small velvet jewelry bags at work and I’ve been stitching at them since I got home.  Now I just need more dice to put in them….

9 Comments Add yours

  1. Christina says:

    Hi, is this bag/belt for sale? I’m doing a Bulma cosplay and this is perfect :)

    Like

    1. Christina says:

      If so can You please email where to purchase it, with the belt if possible. Thank you

      Like

      1. kriscious says:

        I’m very glad you like it! It was a commissioned piece, so I only made the one set, but I would be happy to make more on commission. Let me know if you’re interested!

        And the belt was actually a cheap-o from Wal-Mart, like $10.

        Like

      2. kriscious says:

        And the awesomely-matching brown of the belt was just the latch, not the entire belt color…

        Like

  2. Kristen Jones says:

    are you still making the bulma pouches?

    Like

    1. kriscious says:

      This was a one-time commissioned project, for my sister, but they were completed well over a year ago.

      Like

  3. Nicole says:

    is your sister willing to sell her pack?

    Like

    1. kriscious says:

      I’m really not sure, but I’ll ask for you.

      Like

    2. kriscious says:

      Sorry, it looks like she’s too attached to them. :(

      Like

Have a feeling about this? Leave a reply!

