I’d Fill That.

My Pharmacy-school roommate and I went to our “new” local Hastings for the first time today. We meandered the video game aisle until she spotted WoW on sale.

Roommate: “Ooh, Mists of Pandaria. That was on your wish list, right?”

Me: “Uh huh.”

Roommate: “Its not expensive, I’ll go ahead and get it for you. Of course, then I’ll have to get you a prescription so you can play…”

Me: “Get me a what?”

Roommate: “……….shut up.”

Me: “Don’t get me wrong, I’d totally fill a prescription for World of Warcraft.”

Roommate: “Now I want to fill out a script when I wrap this for Christmas. Use daily for one month.”

Me: “If you don’t, I’m going to be so disappointed Christmas morning.”

Have a feeling about this? Leave a reply!

