Social Interactions 2

Social Interactions II 2

And people think I’m the only crazy one here.

Also, this is the first cameo of my NEW PHONE!  I’ve had my last phone for 4.5 years and the only reason it was “replaced” was because I needed a local phone number for the apartment complex gate program (you use your phone to open the gate).  I’ve hated its replacement – we shall not even call it a replacement because it just sucked – but I finally got a new phone.  Ah.  Touchscreen bliss.

Have a feeling about this? Leave a reply!

