Aquarium! – photography

DSC_5422


edit: Sorry, some pictures weren’t originally posted.  They’re all up now.


My mother came up to the city for a business lunch meeting and I convinced her to come a day early to spend time with me – her precious, youngest baby girl – so she took Roommate and I to the aquarium today!

There was a “marsh pool” full of puffer fish and sting rays (one of my favorite sea critters) and I must have taken 200 pictures… but they were so blurred by the glass that they weren’t worth posting.  My mother even made friends with a fish that followed her around, but alas, no pictures.

Have a feeling about this? Leave a reply!

