Well, If You’re Gonna Buy Me Stuff… – a ramble

I didn’t know when Roommate and her mother would be back from a work meeting, so I made myself something to eat.  Just as I was pulling it off the stove, they returned with Niece.  So while they went to eat lunch at a sushi bar, I babysat with LEGOs and Pokemon: The Movie on VHS.  Roommate made the casual comment of, “I owe you a toy for babysitting.”  That was her mistake.  :)  So we went to the mall to let Niece roam around and, five hours later, I found my payment.

Sailor Moon necklace

I’m not saying I am Sailor Moon, I’m just saying that Sailor Moon and I have never been seen in a room together.

Have a feeling about this? Leave a reply!

