Nerd Sign!

I haven’t written for a whole 8 days (feels like longer), but I’ve been surprisingly busy with moving preparations.  Case in point, how will my Pharmacist-to-be roommate and I decorate our apartment?  With nerdiness, that’s how.

Don't Feed the Nerds

My friend and I have no illusions about some illustrious future ahead as she puts in 18+ hours of grad school every single semester and I find some job that pays minimum wage to afford our apartment, so here we have some contingency plans to avoid starvation (aside from begging our mommies to feed us).

My roommate, pimping her knowledge on the street.

And, of course, my to-be-roommate got her hair drastically cut today, making the illustration I did of her just this morning inaccurate.  :P

Have a feeling about this? Leave a reply!

