Hearthstone Cookies

Sugar Cookies - Hearthstone 2014

This was my first attempt at making “rolled” cookies (where you roll up a pattern, slice, and bake).  They were rushed because I was operating on 3 hours of sleep and it was almost nighttime again, but I’m proud of how they came out.  Hearthstones!

One Comment Add yours

  1. My brother recommended I may like this web site. He used to
    be totally right. This publish truly made my day.
    You cann’t consider just how a lot time I had spent for this
    info! Thank you!

    Like

Have a feeling about this? Leave a reply!

