Buying Fabric… – a rant

I really need to figure out that when I run low on a color of fabric for my Tetris Quilt, I need to just buy some of EVERY color.  Of the last eight days, I have been to Hobby Lobby five times (and I would be going today, but it’s Sunday and they’re closed…) because I buy fabric and then run low on a different color.  Sadly, we have no real sources of fabric save Hobby Lobby and Wal-Mart, and the only color Wal-Mart has that I need is plain white.

In other news, I have continued making strips to adhere to my Tetris Quilt and, including strips unattached, I have reached 75% of the front completed!  (And there was much rejoicing.  “Yay!”)

Have a feeling about this? Leave a reply!

