Tetris Quilt – 50%

For those keeping tabs of my Tetris Quilt-in-the-making, I have made significant headway.  When last I worked on it (two or three weeks ago), I had made full-length strips, but did not attach them to the main body (the hardest part, since you have to line up all the edges of 40 squares straight).  Two more strips remain to be added before I am finished today, but this is the quilt at exactly 50% front completion.

Tetris Quilt B

(I had to take the picture on my parents’ bed because mine has no sunlight.  Observe our ancient recliner.)

Have a feeling about this? Leave a reply!

